Contact Details

Contact Us

MARKETING & COMMUNICATIONS
Surendra Singh
Tel: +91 226172 7318
Email: surendra.singh@ubm.com

Neha Sharma
Tel: +91 226172 7560
Email:
neha.sharma@ubm.com

Mritunjay Mishra
Tel: +91 226172 7579
Email: mritunjay.mishra@ubm.com

Murtaza Dhankot
Tel: 022 6172 7126
Email: Murtaza.dhankot@ubm.com

UBM India Pvt. Ltd
TIMES SQUARE, Unit No. 1 and 2, B Wing, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059

FOR SALES
MUMBAI OFFICE
Pankaj Shende
Tel: +91 226172 7182
Email: pankaj.shende@ubm.com

UBM India Pvt. Ltd
Jewellery Fair Department
TIMES SQUARE, Unit No. 1 and 2, B Wing, 5th Floor, Andheri Kurla Road
Marol, Andheri (E), Mumbai - 400 059
Tel: +91-22-61727272
Fax: +91-22-61727273

DELHI OFFICE
Seema Tiwari
Tel:
+91 11 66517630
Email : seema.tiwari@ubm.com

UBM India Pvt. Ltd
Konnectus Tower- 1
Unit 901/A, 9th Floor,Bhavbuti Marg
Opp. New Delhi Railway Station, Near Minto Bridge, Connaught Place,
New Delhi- 110002
Tel: +91-11-66517605

CHENNAI OFFICE
Syed Thamim Ahmed
Tel: +91 (044) 45530072/73
Email: syed.thamim@ubm.com
Fax: +91 (044) 42698747
45, Pulla Avenue, Shenoy Nagar, Chennai - 600 030

What People Say